Dear friends, another installment of our coverage pertaining to the upcoming new acoustic album "Spirit" of the Lovecraftian post-rock project Postcards From Arkham is here. Today, we bring you several things:

First and foremost, the visual concept of the album, created, same as its musical content, by the band leader, Maestro Frodys, in cooperation with Rosemary - Photography.

Next comes the album tracklist, which offers eight acoustic versions of PfA songs, and as you can see, the selection indeed covers not only the current repertoire of the albums "Manta" and "ÆØN5", but also of the debut "Oceanize".

Third, this special piece, which by the way comes out in a limited issue, is now available for pre-order on MetalGate e-shop!

So, enjoy and more next time!