The next installment of our coverage pertaining to the upcoming new album "Visions" of the Czech melodic black metal squad Desire for Sorrow is here! As promised last time, today we shall feast (figuratively) on the album art, whereby we present to you the album frontcover, created by the studio:

You like?

Next, we also bring you the album tracklist, comprised of the following nine blasts:

Resurrection / Take the World / Visions / Army of the Dying / Edge of Abyss / Undead Thralls / Derelict Race / Resentful Sun / Shadow Memories

And we shall conclude today's installment with an invitation to MetalGate e-shop, for it is there that you can now pre-order "Visions"!

Enjoy and more next time.