How about another installment of our continued coverage of the upcoming new album "Simple" of the Czech metal-soul icon Six Degrees Of Separation? Today we prepared for you two things...

First, we would like to present to you the frontcover of "Simple", the author of which, as well as of the rest of the album art, is Igor Botko of Belarussian band Vein Of Hate! You like?

Second, we bring you the album tracklist, consisting of the following 10 introspective and contemplative ballads:

Self-aware and Stubborn / Eager / Fury / Compassion / Tragedian / Regret / Resigned / Identity Crisis / Escapist / Pathetic

So enjoy and next time, it is time for some music!