Dear friends, time for another installment of our coverage pertaining to the upcoming split album of Awrizis and Desire for Sorrow! This time, we shall change the order a bit and look at the album art, which is authored by the duo Frodys and Lenka Machová, the same tandem that created the art of the latest Postcards from Arkham album.

Since we are talking split here, both EPs that comprise it have their own central visual motif. Today we are presenting you the one that relates to the DfS EP "The Rotten Brood". You like?

Plus, here is the tracklist, composed of the following three blasts:

The Struggle / Unstained Emptiness / A Play of Futility

So enjoy and next time, we shall check out the Awrizis EP motif.