Dear friends, approx. two weeks ago, we unveiled two singles, namely "Dead For Sure" by Awrizis and "Unstained Emptiness" by Desire for Sorrow and observed that these bands are preparing a joint music project.

If you guessed split, then you are correct! It will be a split album, the very first that we shall release, and will contain two EPs entitled "Damnation" (Awrizis) and "The Rotten Brood" (DfS).

Today we are thus beginning our usual coverage pertaining to this new album with photos from the album deal signing that took place during the opening ritual of the Suomi Weird Spring.

Check out the gallery here.

Read more about the album in the current press release available here.

P.S.: if you missed the singles, be sure to give them a listen